Bank Central 2024 Holiday Schedule

While our facilities will be closed, you can easily access your accounts anytime by logging into Online Banking or our Mobile Banking App.

2024 U.S. Federal Holiday Schedule

  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 01
  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 15
  • Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day - Wednesday, June 19
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 04
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 02
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14
  • Veterans Day - Monday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 28
  • Christmas Day - Wednesday, December 25